REFERRALS

College Admissions Consultants

Cupertino

David Beck
College Planners
www.baplan.com
david@baplan.com
(408) 725-7135

Jeffrey Morrison
Campus Pathways
www.campuspathway.com
jmorrison@campuspathway.com
(408) 973-7228

Los Gatos

Phil Kerlee
Kerlee and Assoc.
www.kerlee.biz
phil.kerlee@alum.mit.edu
(408) 358-6958

Menlo Park

Amy Reardon
Amy Reardon College Advising
http://arcollegeadvising.com/
amy.reardon@comcast.net
(650) 815-8870

Palo Alto and Stanford

Felicia Fahey
http://www.feliciafahey.com/
feliciafahey@gmail.com
(650) 793-0721

John Raftrey
Raftrey College Advising
JohnRaftrey.com
John@JohnRaftrey.com
(650) 520-0779

Marci Reichelstein
Compass To College
www.compasstocollege.org
marci@compasstocollege.org
(650) 823-3547

Portola Valley

Peggy Schmidt
Smart College Choices
smartcollegechoices.com
smartcollegechoices@gmail.com
(650) 218-4244

San Jose

Binh Tot-That
Golden Key College Planning
www.goldenkeycollegeplanning.com
advisor@goldenkeycollegeplanning.com
(408) 418-8682

Kris Kim
SK Education Consulting Group, Inc.
www.skcgi.com
info@skcgi.com
(800) 935-6350

Manuel Fabriquer
College Planning ABC, Inc.
http://www.collegeplanningabc.com
manuel@collegeplanningabc.com
(408) 918-3068